The King's School in Macclesfield

    Menu

      Term Dates
      Autumn Term 2019
      Friday August 30 Induction morning for New Pupils (Yr 7 and Yr 12)
      Monday September 2 Autumn Term starts
      Monday Oct 21- Nov 1 Half Term Holiday
      Wednesday December 18 Autumn Term ends (half day)
      Spring Term 2020
      Monday January 6 Spring Term starts
      Friday January TBC Entrance Exam Day (school closed to Senior pupils)
      Monday Feb 17-21 Half Term Holiday
      Monday February 24 Staff Development Day (school closed to pupils)
      Friday April 3 Spring Term ends (full day)
      Summer Term 2020
      Monday April 20 Summer Term starts
      Monday May 25-29 Half Term Holiday
      Monday June 1 Staff Development Day (school closed to pupils)
      Tuesday June 30 Summer Term ends (half day)
       
      Autumn Term 2020
      Wednesday September 2 Induction morning for New Pupils (Yr 7 and Yr 12)
      Thursday September 3 Autumn Term starts 
      Monday Oct 19-30 Half Term Holiday
      Tuesday December 15 Autumn Term ends (half day)
      Spring Term 2021
      Monday January 4 Spring Term starts
      Friday January TBC Entrance Exam Day (school closed to senior pupils) 
      Monday Feb 15-19 Half Term Holiday 
      Monday February 22 Staff Development Day (school closed to pupils) 
      Thursday April 1 Spring Term ends (full day) 
      Summer Term 2021
      Monday April 19 Summer Term starts
      Monday May 31-June 4 Half Term Holiday
      Monday June 7 Staff Development Day (school closed to pupils)
      Thursday July 8 Summer Term ends (half day)

      In This Section

      Main Menu