Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Half Term
All Divisions
Tue, Jun 1
Half Term
All Divisions
Wed, Jun 2
Half Term
All Divisions
Thu, Jun 3
Half Term
All Divisions
Fri, Jun 4
Half Term
All Divisions
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Half Term
All Divisions
Tue, Jun 8
Internal Examinations
Classrooms & WJH
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJDivision
Y5 Roberts Bakery
-
Juniors
Wed, Jun 9
Internal Examinations
Classrooms & WJH
Ij Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Thu, Jun 10
Internal Examinations
Classrooms & WJH
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Y5 Roberts Bakery
-
Juniors
Fri, Jun 11
Internal Examinations
Classrooms & WJH
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Dof E Gold Practice
Snowdonia
Cricket: U13 B and C v Cheadle Hulme (Home)
-
Derby Fields
Dof E Silver Assessed
Snowdonia
Sat, Jun 12
Cheshire Schools Athletics Championships
-
Warrington Athletics track
Sun, Jun 13
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Mon, Jun 14
Dof E Gold Practice
-
Snowdonia
Y7 Assembly - HMS
-
WJ Hall
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Dof E Silver Assessed
-
Snowdonia
Tue, Jun 15
Year 6 Trip to Stockport Air Raid Shelter
Stockport Air Raid Shelter
Full Assembly - HLB - Live Stream
-
Live Stream
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Y12 A Level Geography Fieldtrip
-
N Wales
Infant Sports Day
-
Brocklehurst Fields
Wed, Jun 16
Year 6 Trip to Stockport Air Raid Shelter
Stockport Air Raid Shelter
Y8 Assembly - JAF
-
WJ Hall
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Y12 A Level Geography Fieldtrip
-
N Wales
Cricket v Merchantt Tayors': 1st XI (Home), 2nd XI (Away)
-
Derby Fields/Merchant Taylors'
Thu, Jun 17
Infant and Junior Assessment Session
Infant and Junior Division
Y9 Assembly - LCH
-
WJ Hall
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Y12 A Level Geography Fieldtrip
-
N Wales
Fri, Jun 18
Y12 Assembly - RED/JSM
-
WJH
IJ Assessment Week
-
IJ Division
Y12 A Level Geography Fieldtrip
-
N Wales
Year 2 Rehearsal
-
Junior hall
Cricket v MCC (Home)
-
Derby Fields area
Sat, Jun 19
Yr 7 & 8 Rounders v AESG
-
Derby Fields
Yr 9 &10 Tennis v AESG
-
Outdoor Courts
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wildboarclough GCSE Y10 Geog Coursework
-
Peak District/Wildboarclough
Subscribe to Alerts Year 9 Camp
-
Walking to Castleton
Subscribe to Alerts Year 6 Walk
-
Off campus
Subscribe to Alerts Year 2 Rehearsal
-
Junior Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Y11 Prefects Dinner
-
Drama Hall/ Staff Dining
Sun, Jun 27